VERMONT SPORTS HALL OF FAME

David Hakins, a founder of the VSHOF (Photo credit Shawn Corrow)
David Hakins, a founder of the VSHOF (Photo credit Shawn Corrow)
Board of Directors

Nini Anger, Shelburne, Vt. (nini.anger@gmail.com)
Bruce Bosley, (sec. and comm.), So. Burlington, Vt. (bosleyb@comcast.net)
Ed Bride, Barre, Vt. (ebride@pcavt.org)
Mike Casella, Montpelier, Vt.
Marilyn Cochran, Richmond, Vt. (cochranmebc@yahoo.com)
Mike Donoghue, So. Burlington, Vt. (vermontnewsfirst@gmail.com)
Sarah Howrigan, St. Albans, Vt. (showrigan@burlingtoncourtyard.com)
Chris Kenny, Essex Jct., Vt. (ckenny@smcvt.edu)
Justin Martin (chair), Essex Jct., Vt. (tut1975@hotmail.com)
Rick Milliken (tres.), Jericho, Vt. (rickmilliken@doubletreevt.com)
Boston Neary, Shelburne, Vt. (boston_n@usa.net)
Alan Rubel, Barre, Vt. (alan.rubel@proforma.net)
Ted Ryan, Shelburne, Vt. (tedryanvt@aol.com)
Barry Stone, So. Burlington, Vt. (barrystonesb@gmail.com)

Emeritus:

Walter Bruska, Shelburne, Vt. 

In Memoriam:

Mal Boright, Newport and Williston, Vt.
David Hakins, Rutland and So. Burlington, Vt.

General Inquiries and nomination questions: vermontsportshall@gmail.com
Sponsorship Inquiries: contact Justin Martin: tut1975@hotmail.com

Nominating Advisory Committee:
TBA

 

Updated: Oct. 10, 2016


Vermont Life Magazine

© Copyright Vermont Sports Hall of Fame. All rights reserved.