VERMONT SPORTS HALL OF FAME

David Hakins, a founder of the VSHOF (Photo credit Shawn Corrow)
David Hakins, a founder of the VSHOF (Photo credit Shawn Corrow)
Board of Directors

Nini Anger, Shelburne, Vt. (nini.anger@gmail.com)
Bruce Bosley, (vice chair and comm.), So. Burlington, Vt. (bosleyb@comcast.net)
Ed Bride, Barre, Vt. (ebride@pcavt.org)
Marilyn Cochran, Richmond, Vt. (cochranmebc@yahoo.com)
Mike Donoghue, So. Burlington, Vt. (vermontnewsfirst@gmail.com)
Jack Healey, Rutland, Vt. (jhealey@northeastsportsnetwork.com)
Sarah Howrigan (secretary), St. Albans, Vt. (showrigan@burlingtoncourtyard.com)
Chris Kenny, Essex Jct., Vt. (ckenny@smcvt.edu)
Justin Martin, Essex Jct., Vt. (tut1975@hotmail.com)
Rick Milliken (tres.), Jericho, Vt. (rickmilliken@doubletreevt.com)
Boston Neary, Shelburne, Vt. (boston_n@usa.net)
Alan Rubel, Barre, Vt. (alan.rubel@proforma.net)
Ted Ryan (nominations), Shelburne, Vt. (tedryanvt@aol.com)
Barry Stone (chair), So. Burlington, Vt. (barrystonesb@gmail.com)

Emeritus:

Walter Bruska, Shelburne, Vt. 

In Memoriam:

Mal Boright, Newport and Williston, Vt.
David Hakins, Rutland and So. Burlington, Vt.

General Inquiries and nomination questions: vermontsportshall@gmail.com
Sponsorship Inquiries: contact Barry Stone: barrystonesb@gmail.com

Nominating Advisory Committee:

Alex Abrami, Essex, Vt.
John Bennett, Shelburne, Vt.
Tim Brown, Bennington, Vt.
Kevin Cieplicki, South Burlington, Vt.
Barbara Cochran, Starksboro, Vt.
Tom Conti, St. Johnsbury, Vt.
Tom Haley, Rutland, Vt.
Jade Huntington, St. Johnsbury, Vt.
Carleton Laird, Rutland, Vt.
Bill Murphy, Bellows Falls, Vt.
Lawrence Pyne, Middlebury, Vt.
Justin St. Louis, West Addison, Vt.
David Smallwood, Essex Junction, Vt.
Libby Smith, Essex, Vt.
Dana Sprague, Brattleboro, Vt.
Bruce Wheeler, Westmore, Vt.
Ken Wells, Newport, Vt.

 

Updated: June 1, 2017


Vermont Life Magazine

© Copyright Vermont Sports Hall of Fame. All rights reserved.